Author Topic: It's good to be home..  (Read 6921 times)

Offline Pam Brooker

• View Profile
It's good to be home..
« on: October 20, 2016, 10:04:11 AM »
Hi Everyone..
Yeahh, thats right.. After four years gone, i'm finally home, and back at kjfk which left my hands in 2012 when i stopped simming altogether.. So for those of you that dont know me, Hi.. I'm an ex fsx and p3d developer and spent six years working on flight models for several other developers. Now days, i only fly, and i only fly X-Plane. I'm no expert at it, but i'm always glad to help with questions in any way that i can. If you have questions about X-Plane, please feel free to ask, and before you ask, no, I do not do flight models for either fsx or p3d any longer and will not do them. sorry..
As i get any news about X-plane, I will share it here. When i see new aircraft, I will review them here.. Anything i can do to help out so we can all get more enjoyment, i'll do.. Annnnd no, i do not want to hold a staff position again, unless its in Osaka..
So, I've been watching this forum for a couple weeks now. It used to be a lot more active.. I know life changes, and people have responsibilities beyond flying a make believe airplane, but chatter can be a good thing, and i'd like to encourage everyone to take a more active role here, and ask that you all talk, as well as fly, or even talk and fly at the same time.. We have a good family here. One of the best..
Its good to be home..
Pam
That I should never forget!

Offline Marty Barnes / TWVA-KLAX

• Administrator
  • Forum Master
    • View Profile
Re: It's good to be home..
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2016, 09:36:00 PM »
Welcome Back .... gonna show my age.  ;)

Offline Pam Brooker

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2016, 12:38:06 AM »
::LOL:: That wa a good show.. didnt watch it every week, but most of them..

Offline Steve McBee/TWVA FLEET MGR

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2016, 07:29:13 AM »